Core Faculty Members


Founding Committee:

1-      Pavement Research Team
a.      Dr. Mansour Fakhri (Head of Research Center & Director of Pavement Research Team)
e.   Dr. Hamid Shamloo (Dean of Department of Civil Engineering)
f.       Dr. Seyed-Mehdi Sadat-Hosseini
g.     Eng. Mohammad Gonabadi
2-      Geometric Design & Transportation Team
a.       Dr. Mohammad Saeid Monajjem (Director of Geometric Design & Transportation Team)
c.       Eng. Homayoun Khosravi
d.      Dr. Kiarash Motamedi
e.      Eng. Seyed Ali Hosseini


Associate Researchers list can be found here.
دانشگاه صنعتی خواجه نصیرالدین طوسی

Address: National Transportation Infrastructure Research Center (NTIRC), Department of Civil Engineering, K. N. Toosi University of Technology, Opposite Eskan Buildings, Mirdamad Blvd., Conjuction with Valiasr Street, Tehran, Iran.

Postal Code:  19967-15433

P.O.Box:  15875-4416

Tel: (+9821)88201436

All Rights Reserved. Khajeh Nasir Toosi University of Technology